022 - 22842590

Patron Members

All our esteemed readers including all other non-Patron Members are encouraged to call us and let us know if they are interested in becoming Patron Members and it’s resultant benefits besides the fact that this List shall be published in every Newsletter (which comes out every two months and goes to about 1000 readers).

Mr. Anand Mahindra

Chairman (Mahindra Group)
Mahindra & Mahindra Limited

Mr. A. M. Naik

Group Chairman
Larsen & Toubro Limited

Mr. A. Balasubramanian

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
Birla Sun Life Asset Mgmt. Co. Ltd.

Mr. Ashok Bhansali

Blue Diamond Exporters

Mr. Anil Valbh

Entrepreneur and Businessman Florida, United States

Mr. B. Ramesh Babu

Managing Director and
Chief Executive Officer
Karur Vysya Bank Limited

Mr. Bhupendra Chheda

Roman Group

Mr. Bhupinder Khera

Sr. VP
JSW Steel Coated Products Ltd.

Mr. Dilip G. Piramal

VIP Industries Ltd.

Mr. Dinesh Kumar Khara

State Bank of India

Mr. Girish Wagh

Executive Director
Tata Motors Limited

Mr. Hrishikesh A. Mafatlal

Seth Navinchandra Mafatlal
Foundation Trust

Mr. Jagdeep Kapoor

Samsika Marketing Consultants

Mr. Jamshyd N. Godrej

Managing Director
Forbes & Company Limited

Mr. K. Krithivasan

Chief Executive Officer
& Managing Director
Tata Consultancy Services

Mr. Koushik Chatterjee

Executive Director and
Chief Financial Officer
Tata Steel Limited

Mr. Manoj Israni

Vice Chairman & Managing Director
Blue Cross Laboratories Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. M C Tahilyani

Chairman & Managing Director
Godrej & Boyce Mfg. Co. Ltd.

Mr. Mukesh Ambani

Chairman & Managing Director
Reliance Industries Limited

Mr. M. Senthilnathan

Chairman & Managing Director

Ms. Menaka Deorah

Maeka Water, Auroville

Mr. Niraj Bajaj

Bajaj Auto Limited

Mr. Natarajan Chandrasekaran

Tata Sons Limited

Ms. Nisaba Godrej

Executive Chairperson
Godrej Consumer Products Ltd.

Mrs. Nayantara Jain

Inox Chemicals LLP

Mr. Niranjan Jhunjhunwala

Purshottamdas Fatehchand
Charity Trust

Mr. Narendra Kumar Baldota

Chairman & Managing Director

Mr. Niraj Bajaj

Chairman & Managing Director
Mukand Limited

Dr. Parul Banker

Bankers Cardiology Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Prashant Khemka

Founder - Chaiman
White Oak Capital Group

Mr. Rahul Chawla

Managing Director & Co-Head of
Investment Banking Coverage
& Head of Global
Credit Trading, Deutsche Bank

Mr. Rajan Kilachand

Dodsal Pvt. Ltd

Mr. Raju Barwale

Managing Director
Mahyco Seeds Limited

Mr. Rajesh Kumar

Mr. Rajesh Nuwal

India Nivesh Capitals Ltd.

Mr. Rajiv Podar

Managing Director
Nawal Finance Private Limited

Mr. R. Mukundan

Managing Director & CEO
Tata Chemicals Limited

Mr. Shashikumar Sreedharan

Managing Director
Microsoft Corporation (I) Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Sanjay Dangi

Authum Investment &
Infrastructure Limited

Mr. Siddharth Raisurana

Fynehand Group

Mr. Shekhar Bajaj

Chairman & Managing Director
Bajaj Electricals Limited

Mr. Sanjiv Mehta

Chairman & Managing Director
Hindustan Unilever Limited

Mr. Sandeep Parasrampuria

Founder & CEO,
Dynamic Conglomerate Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Sarosh Amaria

Managing Director
Tata Capital Financial
Services Limited

Mr. Salil Parekh

Chief Executive Officer
and Managing Director
Infosys Technologies Limited

Mr. Suresh Pansari

Co-founder & Director
Rashi Peripherals Limited,

Mr. Savji Dholakia

Chairman & Founder,
Hari Krishna Exports Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Sharad Upasani

Blue Dart Express Limited

Ms. Shipra Dawar

Founder and CEO,
IWill & ePsyClinic

Mr. Somkanti Sengupta

Partner and Director
Specialty Products and
Services (India) LLP

Ms. Tanvi Shah

Nutritionist, Chef and Sustainable
Fashion Designer

Mr. Vijay. K. Chauhan

Chairman & Managing Director
Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Vijay S. Khetan

Managing Director
Krishna Developers Pvt. Ltd

Mr. Vineet Bhatnagar

Managing Director
PhillipCapital (India) Pvt. Ltd.
About CFBP Annual Report